Prayer Meeting

 
"PRAYER IS THE FOUNDATION OF EVANGELISM" (Dr. Billy Graham)

*****

We are so grateful for your prayers; we are seeing a difference:

Israelis are beginning to open their hearts and are ready to hear  the Gospel!

Meanwhile anti-Semitism and anti-Zionism is increasing, even from Christians!  

Your prayers are vital.

And we want to pray for you!*

SO....

Wherever you live, please join us on our monthly prayer meeting....

First Saturday of the month (unless notified in advance)

Jerusalem: 19:00
U.K.:  17:00
USA East Coast: 10:00
USA West Coast: 07:00

[We have local call in numbers from most countries]

*Please contact us with your prayer needs:
Novea@novea.org

** These times are subject to change if possible for everyone's convenience.

 
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp